Sage City will not be available on Tues. Nov. 13 from 9pm ET to 1am ET

Please note that on Tuesday, November 13, starting at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) and lasting until 1:00am ET (10:00pm PT), Sage City will be unavailable due to an upgrade. This means that users will not be able to log in to Sage City to post a new question, reply to an existing thread, register for a new account, or view and search existing content until after the upgrade is complete.

We apologize in advance for any inconvenience caused by this planned upgrade.

Anonymous