February Webcast series: Extend the power of Sage 300

This webcast series is designed to help Sage 300 customers, like yourself, get the most out of investing in your business management solution and keep you up-to-date with new features and additional integrated solutions. We encourage you to attend any or all of the sessions to learn how these solutions truly extend the power of your investment in Sage 300.

Take a look at the upcoming topics and register for anything that looks interesting. These webcasts are open to anyone at your company, so feel free to forward this to a colleague!

Webcast dates and times:

To view the registration page for all the webcasts click here.

  • *NOW ON DEMAND* 2017 Sales Tax Changes—New Rules, New Rates, New Webinar
  • What is Fixed Assets and Why Should I Care? —February 22 at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
  • Fueling your HR operations with People Power —February 23 at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
  • The value of bringing the front & back office together—integrating Sage CRM —February 28 at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
  • Spending too much time worrying about your inventory? Learn how you can take back control with Sage Inventory Advisor. —March 2 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
  • How to avoid saying “if only we had known” —March 9 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
  • Streamline transaction processing, reduce manual errors, and increase productivity with TrueCommerce EDI —March 21 at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
  • Discover the power of Sage Intelligence —March 22 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
  • Better insight, better decisions —March 28 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
Anonymous